Contact us

Location

University Secretariat
Brock University, Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, Ontario L2S 3A1
Fax Number: 905 688 9754

Campus Location:
11th Floor — Schmon Tower, Suite 1107

For a complete directory listing of Brock University, please click here

Chabriol Colebatch
University Secretary & General Counsel
905 688 5550  x3335
ccolebatch@brocku.ca

Margaret Thompson
Associate Secretary to the University
905 688 5550  x4086
mthompson@brocku.ca

Caroline Lidstone
Assistant Secretary to the University
905 688 5550  x3770
clidstone@brocku.ca

Angela Magro
Assistant Secretary to the University
905 688 5550  x6359
amagro@brocku.ca

Stephanie Nitsopoulos-Edward
Administrative Coordinator
905 688 5550  x3334
snitsopoulosedw@brocku.ca

Cathy Angelone
Administrative Assistant (Part-Time)
905 688 5550  x4307
cangelone@brocku.ca

Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Office

Marion Hansen
Freedom of Information and Privacy Coordinator
905 688 5550  x5380
mhansen@brocku.ca

Kevin Krumrei
Records Coordinator
905 688 5550  x6391
kkrumrei@brocku.ca

Legal counsel

Jordan Snel
Legal Counsel
905 688 5550  x4724
jsnel@brocku.ca