2019-2020 Undergraduate Calendar

Administrative Officers  
President and Vice-Chancellor: Gervan Fearon, BA, MA Guelph, PhD Western, Ontario, CPA, CGA Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic: Gregory C. Finn, BSc Queen's, MSc Western Ontario, PhD Memorial Vice-President, Administration: Brian Hutchings, BComm St Mary's, CHRP, CGA Vice-President, Research: Tim Kenyon, BA British Columbia, MA Carleton, PhD Western Ontario, Post Doc Alberta Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic: Brian E. Power, MusBac, MA, PhD Toronto, ATCL Vice-Provost, Teaching, Learning and Student Success: Anna H. Lathrop, BPhEd Brock, MA Western Ontario, EdD Toronto Vice-Provost, Enrollment Management and International: James Mandigo, BA Wilfrid Laurier, MA Laurentian, PhD Alberta Associate Vice-Provost, Student Information Systems: Camille Rutherford, BA Trent, MEd Florida Atlantic U, MED Saginaw Valley State U, EdD OISE/Toronto Associate Vice-President, Ancillary Services: Bryan Boles, BBA Brock, CA Associate Vice-President, Finance: Josh Tonnus, BA Waterloo, MBA Canisius College, CPA Associate Vice-President, Facilities Management: Scott Johnstone, RCC Institute of Technology, Yorkville University Associate Vice-President, Human Resources: Grant Armstrong, BA, MEd Brock, EdD Toronto, CHRE Associate Vice-President, Information Technology Services: David Cullum Special Advisor to the Vice-President Administration: Thomas Arkell, BSc Trent Registrar: Geraldine Jones, BA Ryerson, MA Brock Dean, Goodman School of Business: Andrew Gawdes, B.E.S, MFM (Arch), PhD University of Manitoba Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Research: Diane Miller, BA Victoria, MASc Waterloo, PhD Toronto Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research: Narongsak (Tek) Thongpapanl, BSc, MBA, PhD Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Dean, Faculty of Education: Michael Owen, BA Carleton, MEd Alberta, PhD Toronto Associate Dean, Student Affairs, Services and Centres, Sheila M. Bennett, BEd, BSpecEd Memorial, MEd, EdD, Toronto Associate Dean, Research and International Initiatives: Michelle McGinn, BA Queen's, MA, PhD Simon Fraser Interim Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies: Diane Dupont, BA Carleton, MA Toronto, PhD British Columbia Interim Associate Dean, Heather L. Gordon, BSc Trent, MSc Brock, PhD Guelph Dean, Faculty of Humanities: Carol Merriam, BA, MA Queen's, PhD Ohio State Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Curriculum, Neta Gordon, BA Toronto, MSW, PhD Queen's Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies: Keri Cronin, BA Alberta, MA, PhD Queen's Dean, Faculty of Mathematics and Science: S. Ejaz Ahmed, BSc, MSc Karachi, MSc Guelph, PhD Carleton Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research: Cheryl McCormick, BA McGill, PhD McMaster Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs: Shyamal Bose, BSc, MSc Patna, MSc Dalhousie, PhD Simon Fraser Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences: Ingrid Makus, BA Winnipeg, PhD Toronto Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research: Dawn Zinga, BA Brock, MA, PhD Toronto Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs, Angela Book, BA Calgary, MA, PhD Queen's Dean, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences: Peter Tiidus, BSc, MSc York, PhD Waterloo Associate Dean, Undergraduate Student Affairs: Nancy R. Francis, BEd Alberta, MSc Oregon, EdD Toronto Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies: Pangiota (Nota) Klentrou, BSc Athens, MSc, PhD Montreal General Council and University Secretary: Chabriol Colebach, BA, LLB University of Sydney University Librarian: Mark Robertson, MA Toronto

Last updated: January 25, 2019 @ 02:57PM