Return to Brock Home page
| HOME | Search:   
Human Resources
current
There are currently 12 course(s) being offered. To register for a workshop or see its description, please click on the appropriate workshop title.
; Cyber Security Awareness Workshop – Mobile Devices – iOS Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
; Crucial Conversations® Training Wednesday, October 23, 2019
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
; Security Access Request Form (SARF) Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
; Pension Plan Fund Manager Presentation
Mawer Canadian & Global Equity & Money Market
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
; Cyber Security Awareness Workshop – Mobile Devices - Android Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
; New Employee Orientation
Welcome!
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
; Brock University Pension Plan information Session Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
; Brock University Pension Plan information Session Monday, December 16, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
; Pension Plan Fund Manager Presentation
Walter Scott - Global Equity
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
; Brock University Pension Plan Information Sessions Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
; Brock University Pension Plan Information Session Thursday, May 21, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
; Pension Plan Fund Manager Presentation
C Worldwide - Global Equity
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12 course(s)

| Top of page