

# **JOINTLY APPOINTED ACADEMIC LEAVES** (3yr term) 6 tenured members and 1 librarian III or IV

Kareen Brown	GSOB	to 2025
David Butz	FOSS	to 2026
Keli-an Lawrance	AHS	to 2025
Francine McCarthy	FMS	to 2026
David Sharron	Library	to 2024
Donna Szoke	HUM	to 2026
Vera Woloshyn	Education	to 2024

# **IOINTLY APPOINTED EMPLOYMENT EQUITY** (3yr term)

Francine Vachon (Chair)	FOIS	to 2025	
Stefan Dolgert	Political Science	to 2025	
Ifeanyi Ezeonu	Sociology	to 2024	
Lawrence He	FOIS	to 2026	
Tanya Tang	Accounting	to 2026	
Expert Appointee: Betty Ombuki-Berman, BUFA Equity Officer			

# **JOINTLY APPOINTED TENURE AND PROMOTION FACULTY COMMITTEES**

#### FACULTY OF APPLIED HEALTH

Maureen Connolly Kelly Lockwood Newman Sze Colleen Whyte Trent Newmeyer (Ext)	Kinesiology Kinesiology Health Sciences RECL Sociology	to 2025 to 2025 to 2024 to 2024 to 2024
Faculty of Business Frank Liu Teresa Menzies Yan Wang Lianxi Zhou Nota Klentrou (Ext)	Accounting OBHREE FOIS MIBS Kinesiology	to 2025 to 2025 to 2024 to 2025 to 2024
FACULTY OF EDUCATION Fiona Blaikie Ann-Marie DiBiase Doug Karrow Louis Volante Dawn Trussell (Ext)	Educational Studies Educational Studies Educational Studies Educational Studies Rec & Leisure	to 2025 to 2024 to 2024 to 2025 to 2025
FACULTY OF HUMANITIES Irene Blayer Maria Del Carmen David Fancy Elizabeth Greene Anthony Kinik (Ext)	MLLC History DART Classics CPCF	to 2025 to 2025 to 2024 to 2024 to 2024
FACULTY OF MATH & SCIENCE Rick Cheel Debbie Inglis Beatrice Ombuki-Berman Kirill Samokhin Ana Sanchez (Ext)	Earth Sciences Biological Sciences Computer Science Physics Health Sciences	to 2024 to 2025 to 2025 to 2024 to 2025

FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES		
Jacqueline Botterill	CPCF	to 2025
Nancy Cook	Sociology	to 2025
Robert Dimand	Economics	to 2025
Cameron Muir	Psychology	to 2025
Danny Cho (Ext)	FOIS	to 2023

# **JOINTLY APPOINTED TENURE AMD PROMOTION APPEALS** (2yr term)

lan Gordon	Library		to 2025
Brian Lightbody	HUM	Philosophy	to 2024
Sarah Matheson	FOSS	CPCF	to 2025
Tim O'Connell	AHS	Rec & Leisure	to 2025
Onem Ozocak	GSOB	FOIS	to 2024
Nancy Taber	EDU	Education	to 2025
Jennifer Thiessen	Library		to 2025
Michael Winter	FMS	Computer Science	to 2024