

Brock University Niagara Region 1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1 Canada T 905 688 5550 x3418 F 905 684 2277

brocku.ca

The University has formed an Advisory Committee on the Vice-President, Research. The deliberations of the Advisory Committee are strictly confidential and only the Chair will be authorized to answer any questions regarding the proceedings.

Jason Hawreliak, Faculty of Humanities

Karen Campbell, Faculty of Social Sciences

Danny Cho, Goodman School of Business

Michael Bidochka, Faculty of Math & Sciences

Terrance Wade, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences

Nancy Taber, Faculty of Education

Ian Gordon, Professional Librarian

Christopher Yendt, GSA representative

Ben Johnson, BUSU representative

Mark Robertson, Senior Administrative Council (SAC) representative

Jayne Crawley, Staff representative

Marylee O'Neill, Board of Trustees representative

Stephanie Thompson, Board of Trustees representative

Jennifer Guarasci, Human Resources (non-voting officio resource to the committee)

Kelly Veld, Office of the President (non-voting officio resource to the committee)

Nicholas Dion, Chief of Staff, Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor, Office of the Provost and Vice-President, Academic (non-voting officio resource to the committee

Lynn Wells, Interim President and Vice-Chancellor, Provost and Vice-President, Academic, Committee Chair