People in the Department

Administration and Staff

Cathy Mondloch 
Department Chair & Professor
Office: MC B320
905-688-5550 x5111
cmondloch@brocku.ca

Michael Busseri
Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: MC B316
905-688-5550 x4798
mbusseri@brocku.ca

Caitlin Mahy
Undergraduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: MC B324
905-688-5550 x6151
caitlin.mahy@brocku.ca

Kirsti van Dorsser
Department Administrator
Office: MC B328
905-688-5550 x5683
kvandorsser@brocku.ca

Elham Salimi
Technical Analyst, Psychology
Office: MC B315
905-688-5550 x4253
esalimi@brocku.ca

Lindsay Grifa
Graduate Administrative Co-ordinator
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3543
lgrifa@brocku.ca

Linda DiRaddo
Administrative Assistant
Office: MC B327
905-688-5550 x4623
ldiraddo@brocku.ca

Tammy Stewart
Department Coordinator/PSYC 1F90
Office: MC B310
905-688-5550 x5048
tammy.stewart@brocku.ca
PSYC1F90@brocku.ca

Joanne Boekestyn
Administrative Coordinator
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3542
joanne.boekestyn@brocku.ca

Faculty

Karen Arnell
Professor
Office: MC B333
905 688 5550 x3225
karen.arnell@brocku.ca

Michael Ashton
Professor
Office: MC B323
905 688 5550 x3993
mashton@brocku.ca

Kathy Belicki
Professor
Office: MC E217
905 688-5550 x3873
kathy.belicki@brocku.ca

Angela Book
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Undergraduate
Office: MC B330
905 688-5550 x5223
abook@brocku.ca

Michael Busseri
Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director
Office: MC B316
905 688-5550 x4798
mbusseri@brocku.ca

Karen Campbell
Assistant Professor & Canada Research Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience of Aging
Office: MC B317
905 688 5550 x4281
kcampbell5@brocku.ca

Kimberly Cote
Professor
Office: MC B319
905 688-5550 x4806
kcote@brocku.ca

Andrew Dane
Associate Professor
Office: MC B332
905 688 5550 x4805
adane@brocku.ca

Veena Dwivedi
Associate Professor
Office:  MC B331
905 688-5550 x5389
vdwivedi@brocku.ca

Stephen Emrich
Associate Professor
Office: MC B336
905 688 5550 x6181
semrich@brocku.ca

Angela Evans
Associate Professor
Office: MC B321
905 688-5550 x5367
aevans@brocku.ca

Dawn Good
Associate Professor
Office: MC B308
905 688 5550 x3869
dawn.good@brocku.ca

Carolyn Hafer
Professor
Office: MC B306
905 688-5550 x4297
chafer@brocku.ca

Gordon Hodson
Professor
Office: MC B307
905 688 5550 x5127
ghodson@brocku.ca

Caitlin Mahy
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
Office: MC B324
905 688 5550 x6151
caitlin.mahy@brocku.ca

Tanya Martini
Professor
Office: MC B305
905 688-5550 x3086
tanya.martini@brocku.ca

Cheryl McCormick
Professor
Office: MC B314
905 688 5550 x3700
cmccormi@brocku.ca

John Mitterer
Professor
Office: MC B305
905 688-5550 x3459
mitterer@brocku.ca

Cathy Mondloch
Professor & Department Chair
Office: MC B320
905 688 5550 x5111
cmondloch@brocku.ca

Cameron Muir
Associate Professor
Office: MC B334
905 688-5550 x4681
cmuir@brocku.ca

Tim Murphy
Professor
Office: MC B325
905 688 5550 x4639
tim.murphy@brocku.ca

Linda Rose-Krasnor
Professor
Office: MC B311
905 688 5550 x3870
linda.rose-krasnor@brocku.ca

Sidney J. Segalowitz
Professor
Office: PL 600E
905 688-5550 x5446
sid.segalowitz@brocku.ca 

Elizabeth Shulman
Assistant Professor
Office: MC B313
905 688 5550 x4084
eshulman@brocku.ca

Sabrina Thai
Assistant Professor (as of January 2019)

Teena Willoughby
Professor
Office: PL519
905 688-5550 x5474
twilloug@brocku.ca

Part-time Instructors

Julie Baker
jstcyr@brocku.ca

Martin Dragan
mdragan@brocku.ca

Ashley Hosker-Field
ahosker@brocku.ca

Kirk Stokes
kstokes@brocku.ca

Associate Faculty

Tony Bogaert
Health Sciences

Gary Libben
Applied Linguistics

Antonia Mantonakis
Marketing

Gary Pickering
Biological Sciences

Tony Volk
Child & Youth Studies

Adjunct Faculty

Marie Good

Michelle Jetha

Chrissy Lackner

Don McCreary

Danielle Molnar

Lindsay Short

Postdoctoral Fellows

Abbie Coy
Office: Plaza 628A
acoy@brocku.ca

Malvina Skorska
Office: MC B217
mskorska@brocku.ca

Professor Emeritus