People in the Department

Staff

Joanne Boekestyn
Administrative Coordinator
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3542
joanne.boekestyn@brocku.ca

Linda DiRaddo
Administrative Assistant
Office: MC B327
905-688-5550 x4623
ldiraddo@brocku.ca

Lindsay Grifa
Graduate Administrative Coordinator
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3543
lgrifa@brocku.ca

Tommy Nguyen
Technical Analyst
Office: MC B410
905-688-5550 x3959
tnguyen@brocku.ca

Tammy Stewart
Department Coordinator/PSYC 1F90
Office: MC B310
905-688-5550 x5048
tammy.stewart@brocku.ca
PSYC1F90@brocku.ca

Kirsti van Dorsser
Department Administrator/Academic Advisor
Office: MC B328
905-688-5550 x5683
kvandorsser@brocku.ca

Administrative Faculty

Teena Willoughby
Interim Chair & Professor
Office: PL 519
905-688-5550 x5474
twilloughby@brocku.ca

Angela Evans
Associate Chair & Associate Professor
Office: MC B321
905-688-5550 x5367
aevans@brocku.ca

Caitlin Mahy
Undergraduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: MC B324
905-688-5550 x6151
caitlin.mahy@brocku.ca

Stephen Emrich
Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: MC B336
905-688-5550 x6181
semrich@brocku.ca

Faculty

Karen Arnell
Professor
Office: MC B333
905 688 5550 x3225
karen.arnell@brocku.ca

Michael Ashton
Professor
Office: MC B323
905 688 5550 x3993
mashton@brocku.ca

Angela Book
Professor
Office: MC B330
905 688-5550 x5223
abook@brocku.ca

Michael Busseri
Professor
Office: MC B316
905 688-5550 x4798
mbusseri@brocku.ca

Karen Campbell
Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience of Aging
Office: MC B317
905 688 5550 x4281
kcampbell5@brocku.ca

Kimberly Cote
Professor
Office: MC E 217
905 688-5550 x4806
kcote@brocku.ca

Andrew Dane
Associate Professor
Office: MC B332
905 688 5550 x4805
adane@brocku.ca

Paula Duarte Guterman
Assistant Professor
Office: MC B409
pduarteg@brocku.ca

Veena Dwivedi
Professor
Office:  MC B331
905 688-5550 x5389
vdwivedi@brocku.ca

Stephen Emrich
Associate Professor
Office: MC B336
905 688 5550 x6181
semrich@brocku.ca

Angela Evans
Professor
Office: MC B321
905 688-5550 x5367
aevans@brocku.ca

Dawn Good
Associate Professor
Office: MC B308
905 688 5550 x3869
dawn.good@brocku.ca

William Hall
Assistant Professor
Office: MCB 315
905 688 5550 x 4005
whall@brocku.ca


Gordon Hodson
Professor
Office: MC B307
905 688 5550 x5127
ghodson@brocku.ca

Caitlin Mahy
Associate Professor
Office: MC B324
905 688 5550 x6151
caitlin.mahy@brocku.ca

Tanya Martini
Professor
Office: MC B305
905 688-5550 x3086
tanya.martini@brocku.ca

Cheryl McCormick
Professor
Office: MC B314
905 688 5550 x3700
cmccormi@brocku.ca

Cathy Mondloch
Professor
Office: MC B320
905 688 5550 x5111
cmondloch@brocku.ca

Cameron Muir
Associate Professor
Office: MC B334
905 688-5550 x4681
cmuir@brocku.ca

Tim Murphy
Professor
Office: MC B325
905 688 5550 x4639
tim.murphy@brocku.ca

Scott Neufeld
Lecturer
Office: MC B319
sneufeld@brocku.ca

Charlis Raineki
Assistant Professor
Office: MC B408
craineki@brocku.ca

Elizabeth Shulman
Associate Professor
Office: MC B313
905 688 5550 x4084
eshulman@brocku.ca

Sabrina Thai 
Assistant Professor
Office: MCB 306
905-688-5550 x4112
sthai@brocku.ca

Teena Willoughby
Professor
Office: PL519
905 688-5550 x5474
twilloug@brocku.ca

Part-time Instructors (2020/21)

Julie Baker
jstcyr@brocku.ca

Angela Dzundzyak
adzyundzyak@brocku.ca

Tabitha Jones
tjones@brocku.ca

Kevin MacDonald
kmadonald2@brocku.ca

Alison O’Connor
aoconnor@brocku.ca

Associate Faculty

Gary Libben
Applied Linguistics

Gary Pickering
Biological Sciences

Tony Volk
Child & Youth Studie

Adjunct Faculty

Marie Good

Sherrie Bieman-Copland

Professor Emeritus