Contact us

Visit Brock’s online directory for a complete listing of all Psychology staff and faculty.

Mailing Address
Department of Psychology
Brock University
Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1

General Inquiries
905-688-5550 x5050

Fax: 905-688-6922
Main Office: MC B326/327
Many of our research labs are located on the fifth and sixth floors of the Plaza Building.

Dean’s Office
Faculty of Social Sciences 

Co-Chairs
Andrew Dane, Associate Professor
Tanya Martini, Professor
psychchair@brocku.ca

Graduate Program Director
Stephen Emrich, Associate Professor
Office: MC B336
905-688-5550 x6181
semrich@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Program Director
Michael Ashton, Professor
Office: MC B323
905-688-5550 x3993
mashton@brocku.ca

Department Administrator/Academic Advisor
Kirsti van Dorsser
Office: MC B328
905-688-5550 x5683
kvandorsser@brocku.ca

Angela Evans
Associate Chair & Professor
Office: MC B321
905-688-5550 x5367
aevans@brocku.ca

Graduate Administrative Coordinator
Lindsay Grifa
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3543
lgrifa@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Julie Ross
Office: MC B327
905-688-5550 x4623
jross@brocku.ca

Department Coordinator, PSYC 1F90
Tammy Stewart
Office: MC B310
905-688-5550 x5048
tammy.stewart@brocku.ca
PSYC1F90@brocku.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Joanne Boekestyn
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3542
joanne.boekestyn@brocku.ca