Contact us

Visit Brock’s online directory for a complete listing of all Psychology staff and faculty.

Mailing Address
Department of Psychology
Brock University
Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1

General Inquiries
905-688-5550 x5050

Fax: 905-688-6922
Main Office: MC B326/327
Many of our research labs are located on the fifth and sixth floors of the Plaza Building.

Dean’s Office
Faculty of Social Sciences 

Interim Department Chair
Teena Willoughby, Professor
Office: PL 519
905-688-5550 x5474
twilloughby@brocku.ca

Graduate Program Director
Stephen Emrich, Associate Professor
Office: MC B336
905-688-5550 x6181
semrich@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Program Director
Caitlin Mahy, Associate Professor
Office: MC B324
905-688-5550 x6151
caitlin.mahy@brocku.ca

Department Administrator/Academic Advisor
Kirsti van Dorsser
Office: MC B328
905-688-5550 x5683
kvandorsser@brocku.ca

Graduate Administrative Coordinator
Lindsay Grifa
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3543
lgrifa@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Linda DiRaddo
Office: MC B327
905-688-5550 x4623
ldiraddo@brocku.ca

Department Coordinator, PSYC 1F90
Tammy Stewart
Office: MC B310
905-688-5550 x5048
tammy.stewart@brocku.ca
PSYC1F90@brocku.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Joanne Boekestyn
Office: MC B326
905-688-5550 x3542
joanne.boekestyn@brocku.ca