Contact us

Visit Brock directory for a complete listing of all CPCF contacts.

Mailing address
Department of Communication, Popular Culture and Film
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
Canada

Department Chair
Sarah Matheson, Associate Professor
Office: SBH 332
905-688-5550 x4395
smatheson@brocku.ca

Academic Administrator
Penni Lafleur
Office: SBH 344
905-688-5550 x5308
plafleur@brocku.ca

1. Through Student Self-Serve
2. Email: penni.lafleur@brocku.ca
3. Phone: 905-688-5550 x5308

Graduate Program Director
Marian Bredin, Associate Professor
Office: SBH 314
905-688-5550 x 4658
mbredin@brocku.ca

Academic Advisor, Experiential Learning Coordinator
Anneka Bosse
Office: SBH 310
905-688-5550 x5837
abosse@brocku.ca

Interim Administrative Assistant
Stacey Duncan
Office: SBH 309
905-688-5550 x4290
sduncan2@brocku.ca

Audio-Visual Technologist
Rob MacMorine
Office: SBH 339
905-688-5550 x3998
robmac@brocku.ca