Contact us

Email for general inquiries: buramembership@outlook.com
Email for e-transfers: buratreasurer@gmail.com
Transportation assistance to events: buramembership@outlook.com or 905-931-1951

Ian Brindle, Speaker, “The Pre-History of Brock University” April 2019.

2022/2023 BURA Executive Team

President: David Siegel – dsiegel@brocku.ca
Past President: Jill Brindle – jillabrindle@gmail.com
Vice President & IT Coordinator: Rico Natale – ricojnatale@gmail.com
Secretary: Joan McCurdy-Myers – joan.mccurdy.myers@alum.utoronto.ca
Treasurer: Jill Grose – buratreasurer@gmail.com
Membership Facilitator: Pat Cane – buramembership@outlook.com
Newsletter Editor: Ronald Ogawa – rbgabadh@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator: Vacant
Councillor: Ian Brindle – ibrindle@brocku.ca
Councillor: Hilary Findlay – hfindlay@brocku.ca
Councillor: Steve Hartman – shartman@brocku.ca
Councillor: Gail Neff – gail@neff.ca
Councillor: Wesley Turner – wesleybt777@gmail.com
BURA Rep./Brock Pension: Terry Varcoe
Telephone Ambassadors: Peggy Collins and Marilyn Ferracuti