Call for Teaching Awards (faculty and teaching assistants)

Nominations for teaching awards are encouraged. For teaching dossier consultations contact

Logos for Teaching Awards at Brock University, STLHE, COU, CMS and OUFAFaculty Awards for Excellence in Teaching
These Faculty-specific awards are administered, adjudicated and awarded by each individual Faculty.
Deadline: February 15, 2021 (Dean’s Office)

Alan Blizzard Teaching Award
Deadline: February 15, 2021

D2L Innovation Award in Teaching and Learning
New Deadline: February 26, 2021

Brock University Teaching Assistant Awards
Four awards annually. 1. Novice TA Award, 2. TA Award, 3. Graduate TA Award and 4. International TA Award.
Deadline: March 5, 2021

Council of Ontario Universities Programs in Nursing (COUPN) Awards 
Eleven awards annually.
Deadline: March 5, 2021

Canadian Mathematiacal Society, Graham Wright Award
Deadline: March 5, 2021

New guidelines now available.
OCUFA Teaching and Academic Librarianship Awards
Deadline: May 28, 2021