Call for Faculty Teaching Awards

Brock StatueNominations for teaching and learning awards are encouraged.

The Brock University Award for Teaching Excellence is open to full-time Brock faculty with three or more years of service. These awards are administered, adjudicated, and awarded by each individual Faculty. Criteria and guidelines are available online

All submissions are to be received by the office of the Dean by February 15 annually.

For a teaching dossier consultation contact

Upcoming External Teaching Awards: These STLHE Teaching Awards are applicable to all disciplines.
1. 3M Teaching Fellowships, New Deadline: February 1
2. Alan Blizzard Teaching AwardDeadline: February 15
3. D2L Innovation Award in Teaching and Learning, New Deadline: February 26

Upcoming Brock Teaching Awards:
TA Awards (4 Awards) Deadline March 5
Distinguished Teaching Award Deadline May 31