

Department of Music Jazz Ensemble Zoltan Kalman, conductor

Friday, February 26, 2021, 7:00 pm

Program

Headin' Down to Lucie Town

Bayou Farewell

The Jazz Police

List of players:

1st. Alto Saxophone: Aaron Cardona 1st. Alto and Soprano Saxophone: Graeme Hambleton 2nd. Alto Saxophone: Aaron Friesen Frances Cohen

Tenor Saxophone: Emily Edwards

Baritone Saxophone: Dean Purdie

1st. Trumpet: Lisa Gudgeon

2nd. Trumpet: Gerry Murphy

3rd. Trumpet: David Wilson

1st. Trombone: Fearghas Gundy

2nd. Trombone: Synthia Khariallah

Electric Guitar: Quentin Wilson

Double Bass/Bass Guitar: Lee Bakker

Piano: **Ruthie Jones**

Drums: Nick Braun **Bill Conway**

Graham Breedlove

Gordon Goodwin