Other faculty and staff

For a full list of our faculty and staff, please see the Brock Directory.

Adjunct Faculty

Greg Brooks
Adjunct Professor
Greg.brooks@canada.ca

Paul Budkewitsch
Adjunct Professor
pbudkewitsch@gov.nu.ca

Lisa Neville
Adjunct Professor
Lisa.Neville@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Phil McCausland
Adjunct Professor
pmccausl@uwo.ca

Andy Panko
Adjunct Assistant Professor
awp@apanko.ca

Hernan Ugalde
Adjunct Professor
hugalde@brocku.ca

Visiting researchers

The University has specific procedures that allow long-term visiting researchers to gain maximum benefit from their stay. In the first instance, please contact the faculty member you would like to visit.

Instructor

Hernan Ugalde
Office: Mackenzie Chown D422
905 688 5550 x3121
hugalde@brocku.ca

Staff

Ian D. Gordon
Earth Sciences Librarian
Office: Schmon Tower 255B
905 688 5550 x3727
igordon@brocku.ca

Mike Lozon
Cartographer
Office: Mackenzie Chown D426
905 688 5550 x3858
mlozon@brocku.ca

Martin Ouellette
Technician
Office: Mackenzie Chown D316
905 688 5550 x5699
mouellette@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Office:  Mackenzie Chown D431
905 688 5550 x3526
earth@brocku.ca

Astride Silis
Senior Lab Coordinator/Instructor
Office: Mackenzie Chown D420
905 688 5550 x3703
asilis@brocku.ca