Contact us

The Brock Faculty of Mathematics and Science Dean’s Office is located on the 4th level of Mackenzie Chown Block ‘D’ 408.

Academic Advising Team

Office of the Dean Staff

For a full listing of our staff, please see the Brock Directory.

Peter Berg, PhD
905 688 5550 x3422

Cheryl McCormick
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
905 688 5550 x3700

Miriam Richards
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
905 688 5550 x4406

Executive Assistant to the Dean
905 688 5550 x3421

Justin Steepe
Strategic Planning and Operations Manager
905 688 5550 x6227

Elena Genkin
Graduate & Administrative Specialist
905 688 5550 x3115

Hannah Zhang
Financial Manager
905 688 5550 x4632

Jason Causarano
Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x5782

Justin Steepe
Technometrics Editorial Coordinator
905 688 5550 x6227

Departmental and Program Chairs and Directors

Biological Sciences
Fiona Hunter, x4814

Travis Dudding, x4602

Paul Zelisko, x3350

Computer Science
Brian Ross, x4284

Earth Sciences
Frank Fueten, x3856

Yousef Haj-Ahmad Department of Engineering
Shahryar Rahnamayan, x3402

Mathematics and Statistics
Chantal Buteau, x3167

William Marshall, x3940

Gaynor Spencer, x3391

Thad Harroun, x5905

Data Science and Analytics Program
Anteneh Ayanso, x3498