Undergraduate program

The Department of Computer Science offers four-year programs of study leading to single or combined BSc (Honours), single Computer Science Co-op BSc (Honours), combined Mathematics/Computer Science Co-op BSc (Honours), single BSc with Major in Computer Science and combined BA (Honours) degree program.

Two concentrations are available: software engineering and intelligent systems. An Internship program is also available in the honours program. There are cross-disciplinary programs in Computing and Business, Computing and Solid-State Device Technology, Computing and Network Communications, Game Programming, and Interactive Arts and Sciences as well as a Minor in Applied Computing.

More program information

Read more about the Computer Science undergraduate program at Brock University including admission requirements and how to apply.