Academic Advising

Brock-Computer-Science-students

Welcome to the Faculty of Mathematics and Science academic advising page

Please select the advisor specific to your department or program to ensure the fastest response to inquiries

GRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISING

For all graduate level program advising please contact

Elena Genkin – fmsgradoffice@brocku.ca

To reach the Professional and Continuing Studies committee please contact – fmsgradoffice@brocku.ca

 

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Catherine Carlucci (ccarlucci@brocku.ca) is responsible for Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences, BIOL, CHEM, BCHM, BTEC, BMED programs and Mathematics and Statistics.

Racheal Herlehy (rherlehy@brocku.ca) is responsible for NEUR, and BSc. Sciences students.

Donna Phelps (dphelps@brocku.ca) is responsible for COMP SCI students.

Edward Sternen (esternin@brocku.ca) is responsible for Physics students.

Astride Silis (asilis@brocku.ca) is responsible for Earth Science students.

Meet The Undergraduate Academic Advisory Team

Racheal Herlehy - Neuroscience

Contact Racheal for questions regarding Neuroscience and BSc. Sciences
Academic Advisor
rherlehy@brocku.ca

Donna Phelps - Computer Science

Contact Donna for questions regarding Computer Science
Academic Advisor
donna.phelps@brocku.ca

Astride Silis - Earth Sciences

Contact Astride for questions regarding Neuroscience
Academic Advisor
asukus@brocku.ca

Catherine Carlucci - Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences and Mathematics and Statistics

I am a recent graduate from the Concurrent Education Program at Brock University with a Bachelor of Science in Mathematics and a Bachelor of Education.

Contact Catherine for questions regarding Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences and Mathematics and Statistics Programs.
Academic Advisor
ccarlucci@brocku.ca

Edward Sternin - Physics

Contact Edward for questions regarding Physics
Academic Advisor
edward.sternin@brocku.ca