Academic Advising

Brock-Computer-Science-students

Welcome to the Faculty of Mathematics and Science academic advising page

Please select the advisor specific to your department or program to ensure the fastest response to inquiries

 

Candice Kerling (ckerling@brocku.ca) is responsible for advising students in BIOL, CHEM, BCHM, BTEC, and BMED programs.

Ashley Kapoor (akapoor@brocku.ca) is responsible for MATH & STATS and BSc. Sciences students.

Racheal Herlehy (rherlehy@brocku.ca) is responsible for NEUR, and BSc. Sciences students.

Donna Phelps (dphelps@brocku.ca) is responsible for COMP SCI students.

Edward Sternen (esternin@brocku.ca) is responsible for Physics students.

Astride Silis (asilis@brocku.ca) is responsible for Earth Science students.

Meet The Team

Ashley Kapoor - Mathematics and Statistics, BSc Sciences

Contact Ashley for questions regarding Mathematics and Statistics, or the BSc Sciences program.

Ashley Kapoor (she/her), BSc, MSc
Academic Advisor
akapoor@brocku.ca

Racheal Herlehy - Neuroscience

Contact Racheal for questions regarding Neuroscience and BSc. Sciences
Academic Advisor
rherlehy@brocku.ca

Donna Phelps - Computer Science

Contact Donna for questions regarding Computer Science
Academic Advisor
donna.phelps@brocku.ca

Candice Kerling - BIOL, CHEM, BCHM, BTEC, BMED

Contact Candice for questions regarding BIOL, CHEM, BCHM, BTEC, BMED

Candice Kerling, B.Sc., M.Sc.
Academic Advisor
ckerling@brocku.ca

Edward Sternin - Physics

Contact Edward for questions regarding Physics
Academic Advisor
edward.sternin@brocku.ca

Astride Silis - Earth Sciences

Contact Astride for questions regarding Neuroscience
Academic Advisor
asukus@brocku.ca