Academic Advising

Brock-Computer-Science-students

Welcome to the Faculty of Mathematics and Science academic advising page

Please select the advisor specific to your department or program to ensure the fastest response to inquiries

GRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISING

For all graduate level program advising please contact

Elena Genkin – fmsgradoffice@brocku.ca

To reach the Professional and Continuing Studies committee please contact – fmsgradoffice@brocku.ca

 

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Heather Bellisario (hbellisario@brocku.ca) is responsible for Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences, BIOL, BMED programs, Engineering, and Mathematics & Statistics.

Racheal Herlehy (rherlehy@brocku.ca) is responsible for NEUR, and BSc. Sciences, CHEM, BCHEM and BTEC students.

Donna Phelps (dphelps@brocku.ca) is responsible for COMP SCI students.

Edward Sternen (esternin@brocku.ca) is responsible for Physics students.

Astride Silis (asilis@brocku.ca) is responsible for Earth Science students.

Meet The Undergraduate Academic Advisory Team

Racheal Herlehy - Neuroscience, BSc Sciences, CHEM, BCHEM and BTEC

Contact Racheal for questions regarding Neuroscience and BSc. Sciences, CHEM, BCHEM and BTEC
Academic Advisor
rherlehy@brocku.ca

Donna Phelps - Computer Science

Contact Donna for questions regarding Computer Science
Academic Advisor
donna.phelps@brocku.ca

Astride Silis - Earth Sciences

Contact Astride for questions regarding Neuroscience
Academic Advisor
asukus@brocku.ca

Heather Bellisario - Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences, Engineering, and Mathematics & Statistics

Contact Heather for questions regarding Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences, Engineering, and Mathematics & Statistics
Academic Advisor
hbellisario@brocku.ca

Edward Sternin - Physics

Contact Edward for questions regarding Physics
Academic Advisor
edward.sternin@brocku.ca