Office hours

Faculty & Staff Office Hours

NameContact informationHours
Prof. Michael Berman
Graduate Program Director
GLN 273, ×3317
mberman@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. Ric Brown
Undergraduate Officer
GLN 264, ×3737
rbrown@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. Athena ColmanGLN 282, ×3323
acolman@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. Christine DaigleMC A 230, ×3316
cdaigle@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. Drew Dalton
Affiliated Faculty, Dominican University, IL., USA.
ddalton@dom.edu
Prof. Rohit DalviGLN 270, ×3547
rdalvi@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. Rajiv KaushikGLN 275, ×5311
rkaushik@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. Brian LightbodyGLN 268, ×5313
blightbody@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Lauren Stewart, TES, Administrative AssistantGLN 263, ×3315
philosophy@brocku.ca
Monday - Thursday, 1 - 4:30 pm or by appointment.
Prof. Murray MilesMC D 350 C, x 6080
mmiles@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Prof. R. Raj. SinghGLN 276, ×4117
rsingh@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.

Teaching Assistants’ office hours

NameContact informationHours
Porter Bommes
PHIL 1F90 TA (S1)
GLN 266, ×5484
pbommes@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Victoria Galvao
PHIL 1F90 TA (S1)
GLN 266, Ext. 5484
vgalvao@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Rebecca Hadfield
PHIL 1F90 TA (S1)
GLN 266, ×5484
rhadfield@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Tarryn Jade Harding
PHIL 1F90 TA (S1)
GLN 271, ×5309
tharding@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Sean Lanighan
PHIL 1F90 TA (S2)
GLN 271, ×5309
slanighan@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Wyatt Parker
PHIL 1F90 TA (S1)
GLN 274, ×3462
wparker@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.
Curtis Voelkle
PHIL 1F90 TA (S1)
GLN 274, ×3462
cvoelkle@brocku.ca
Email to schedule an appointment.