Office hours

Faculty & Staff Office Hours

NameContact informationHours
Brian Lightbody
Department Chair/Professor
Ext. 5313 blightbody@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment
Athena Colman
Associate Professor
Ext. 3323 acolman@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Rohit Dalvi
Undergraduate Officer / Associate Professor
Ext. 3547 rdalvi@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Rajiv Kaushik
Graduate Program Director / Professor
Ext. 5311 rkaushik@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
R. Raj Singh
Professor
Ext. 4117 rsingh@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Michael Berman
Associate Professor
Ext. 3317 mberman@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Christine Daigle
Professor
Ext. 3316 cdaigle@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Murray Miles
Professor
Ext. 6080 mmiles@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.