Office hours

Faculty & Staff Office Hours

NameContact informationHours
Professor Brian Lightbody Department Chair/ProfessorGLN-B 343 Ext. 5313 blightbody@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor Athena Colman Graduate Program Director/Associate ProfessorGLN-B 345 Ext. 3323 acolman@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor Rohit Dalvi Undergraduate Officer/Associate ProfessorGLN-B 347 Ext. 3547 rdalvi@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor Rajiv Kaushik ProfessorGLN-B 339 Ext. 5311 rkaushik@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor R. Raj Singh ProfessorGLN-B 337 Ext. 4117 rsingh@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor Michael Berman Associate ProfessorGLN-B 334 Ext. 3317 mberman@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor Christine DaigleMC A230 Ext. 3316 cdaigle@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.
Professor Murray MilesMC D 350C Ext. 6080 mmiles@brocku.caEmail to schedule an appointment.

Teaching Assistants’ office hours

NameContact informationContact informationHours