Faculty

Visit Brock’s online directory for a complete listing of all History staff and faculty.

John Bonnett
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 249
905 688 5550 x5552
jbonnett@brocku.ca

Jessica Clark
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 237
905 688 5550 x4303
jclark3@brocku.ca

Michael Driedger
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 221
905 688 5550 x3972
mdriedger@brocku.ca

Tami Friedman
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 225
905 688 5550 x3709
tfriedman@brocku.ca

Gregor Kranjc
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 245
905 688 5550 x6161
gkranjc@brocku.ca

Renee Lafferty-Salhany
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Office: GLA 239
905 688 5550 x4231
rlafferty@brocku.ca

Jack Lightstone
Professor
Office:GLA 163
jlightstone@brocku.ca

Maureen Lux
Professor and Chair
Office: GLA 256
905 688 5550 x5553
mlux@brocku.ca

Andrew McDonald
Professor
Office: GLA 251
905 688 5550 x3569
amcdonald@brocku.ca

Jane McLeod
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 241
905 688 5550 x3501
jmcleod@brocku.ca

Behnaz Mirzai
Professor
Office: GLA 223
905 688 5550 x5283
bmirzai@brocku.ca

Elizabeth Neswald
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 227
905 688 5550 x5327
eneswald@brocku.ca

Olatunji Ojo
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 255
905 688 5550 x5146
oojo@brocku.ca

Colin Rose
Assistant Professor
Office GLA 247
905 688 5550 x5554
crose@brocku.ca

Daniel Samson
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 219
905 688 5550 x3503
dsamson@brocku.ca

David Schimmelpenninck
Professor
Office: GLA 229

Mark Spencer
Professor
Office: GLA 235
905 688 5550 x3506
mspencer@brocku.ca

Maria del Carmen Suescun Pozas
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 247
905 688 5550 x5145
msuescunpozas@brocku.ca

Elizabeth Vlossak
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 217
905 688 5550 x4020
evlossak@brocku.ca

Ning Wang
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 231
905 688 5550 x3505
nwang@brocku.ca

Murray Wickett
Associate Professor
Office: GLA 233
905 688 5550 x3504
mwickett@brocku.ca