Contact us

Do you need help?

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our staff with your question, or fill out the form below.

Chelsea Takalo

Interim Director 
ctakalo@brocku.ca
MC E Block 206
She/They pronouns

Alison J. RothWell

Accessibility and Inclusion Advisor
arothwell@brocku.ca
She/Her pronouns

Trecia McLennon

Intercultural Communications Coordinator
tmclennon@brocku.ca
MC E Block 216
She/Her pronouns

Tassia Gabbidon

Gender and Sexual Violence Intake and Support Coordinator
tgabbidon@brocku.ca
MC E Block 215
She/Her pronouns

Eve Nyambiya

Gender and Sexual Violence Education Coordinator
enyambiya@brocku.ca
TH 128 A
She/Her pronouns

Katie Keays

Gender and Sexual Violence Manager
kkeays2@brocku.ca
She/Her pronouns

Michelle Mudge

Human Rights and Equity Advisor
mmudge@brocku.ca
She/Her pronouns

Rabia Choudhary

Student Justice Coordinator
rchoudhary2@brocku.ca 
TH 253D
She/They pronouns

Shaka Licorish

Anti-Racism and Inclusion Advisor
slicorish@brocku.ca
He/Him pronouns

Zhane Hamilton

Executive Assistant
zhamilton@brocku.ca
MC E Block 214
She/Her pronouns

Anyone seeking advice or assistance is encouraged to email us using the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.