Contact us

For a complete directory listing of Brock staff, click here.

General Inquiries and Vending Services

For all general inquiries pertaining to Hospitality Services, including student meal plans, please contact:
Danielle Cannella
Hospitality Office Administrator
dcannella@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x4772

Hospitality Services

Hospitality Services, including beverage contracts.
Malcolm Dales
Ancillary Services
mdales@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x6601

Market Hall, Farmers Market, Liquor Events

For all inquiries pertaining to Market Hall, Event Services, Beverage Services & Reservations

Damon Currie
Hospitality and Events Coordinator
Dcurrie2@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 X5244

 

Brock Card

For all inquiries pertaining to the Brock Card, please contact:
Todd Bundy
Assistant Director, Technology
tbundy@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x4771

Catering Services

Catering Services is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. For further inquiries, please contact our catering department at catering@brocku.ca or 905-688-5550 x5272/4516.

Nobu’s Noodles

International Centre, Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON  L2S 3A1
905 688 5550  x4558

Alphie’s Bistro

Restaurant Reservations
905 688 5550 x3975

Event Bookings
catering@feastivities.ca
905 397 9950

Dining Hall/Sodexo Contacts

Christina Richards

Christina Richards
Marketing Manager
christinal.richards@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x5849

Tanya Thorp

Tanya Thorp
Food Service Director (Catering & Branded)
tanya.thorp@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x5272

Kareem Albasel

Kareem Albasel
Manager, Residence Dining Halls
kareem.albasel@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x4532

Dean McIntyre
Production Manager
dean.mcintyre@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x5747

Vicki Tennier

Vicki Tennier
Catering Administrator/Supervisor
vicki.tennier@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x4516

Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith
Office Manager
tammy.smith@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x4954

Martin Bayliss
General Manager
martin.bayliss@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x3747

Maria

Maria Horton
Assistant Manager, Guernsey Market
mariachristina.horton@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x5747

Kendra Sinodinos

Kendra Sinodinos
Assistant Manager, Guernsey Market
kendra.sinodinos@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x5747

Katrina

Katrina Ridler
Manager- Lowenberger
katrina.ridler@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x3348

Maria Viele
Manager- Guernsey Market
maria.viele@sodexo.com
905 688 5550 x5747