Exercise Prescription

Once you have made your way through the Tips and Safety for Home Exercise there are a couple things to keep in mind when deciding which exercises to choose and how frequently to participate in those exercises.

Please visit the Canadian Physical Activity Guidelines below for the best-suited exercise prescription for you:

This week's home workout

Monday, August 10, 2020

Past Workouts

Monday, March 30, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 1 , 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020