Experiential Education Team

The Experiential Education team is your main resource for building experiential education opportunities.

Experiential Education Coordinators

Each Faculty at Brock has a dedicated Experiential Education Coordinator (EEC) to support experiential education initiatives at the undergraduate and graduate level. Connect with your EEC to discuss community partner engagement, accessing technology, or the logistics of experiential education.

Sandy Howe

Associate Director
905 688 5550 x4126
showe@brocku.ca

Ty Bolibruck

Experiential Education Coordinator, Recreation & Leisure Studies
905 688 5550 x4418
tbolibruck@brocku.ca

elyseElyse Lappano

Experiential Education Coordinator, Kinesiology and Inclusive & Adaptive Programs
905 688 5550 x6182
elappano@brocku.ca

Andra Parker

Experiential Education Coordinator, Master of Professional Kinesiology
905 688 5550 x6188
andra.parker@brocku.ca

Janet Westbury

Experiential Education Coordinator, Health Sciences
905 688 5550 x4143
jwestbury@brocku.ca

Sandra Micsinszki

Nursing Clinical Coordinator
905 688 5550 x4780
smicsins@brocku.ca

Liz Kirk

Experiential Education Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation
905 688 5550 x4298
ekirk@brocku.ca

Katie Desveaux

Experiential Education Coordinator, Sports Management
905 688 5550 x3964
kdesveaux@brocku.ca

Carolyn Finlayson

Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x6188
cfinlayson@brocku.ca

Koreen McCullough

Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x6120
kmccullough@brocku.ca

Catherine Brigantino

Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x5782
cbrigantino@brocku.ca

Carolyn Finlayson

Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x6188
cfinlayson@brocku.ca

Daniel Lonergan

Senior Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x5023
dlonergan@brocku.ca

David DiPietro

Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x5933
ddipietro@brocku.ca

Additional Supports

Centre for Pedagogical Innovation

The Centre for Pedagogical Innovation works with Faculties, Departments, and faculty members to develop innovative experiential courses activities that align with course and program learning outcomes and degree level expectations.

Contact CPI today to explore how experiential education can support teaching and learning in your courses.

Jennifer Kopczinski, CPI’s Curriculum Specialist is dedicated specifically to supporting experiential education at Brock

Jennifer Kopczinski

Curriculum Specialist
905 688 5550 x4482
jkopczinski@brocku.ca