Contact Us

Development and Alumni Relations works to strengthen the relationship between Brock University and our alumni, our donors, our students, and the community.

We provide opportunities for engagement and philanthropic support to enhance the value of the Brock degree and create the best experience for our students and faculty.

Development & Alumni Relations Office
Brock University
Thistle 265
905-688-5550

For general inquiries, please contact alumni@brocku.ca.

Office Staff Directory

Name

Ext.

Email

Position

Ana McKnight 3942 amcknight2@brocku.ca Communications Officer, Alumni & Development
Candice Foley 3590 cfoley@brocku.ca Advancement Data Developer
Christina Phillips 5678 cphillips4@brocku.ca Alumni & Development Officer, Special Projects
Christine Richard 3816 crichard2@brocku.ca Alumni Relations Officer, Alumni & Student Engagement
Cortney Gusek 4190 cgusek@brocku.ca
Alumni Relations Assistant
Emily O’Connor 4327 eoconnor@brocku.ca Alumni Relations Officer, Engagement & Reunions
Erica Walters 4099 ewalters@brocku.ca Major Gifts Officer
Kim Post 4456 kpost@brocku.ca Stewardship Officer
Lisa-Marie Smith 5726 lsmith8@brocku.ca Associate Director, Advancement Services
Lorraine Snihur 6656 lsnihur@brocku.ca Development Officer – Walker Complex 225
Matthew McRae 3251 mmcrae@brocku.ca Annual Fund Manager – TH 151
Michelle Kerr 5942 mkerr3@brocku.ca
Director, Development
Pamela Shanks 4614 pshanks@brocku.ca Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Roseann Conte 4009 rconte@brocku.ca Development Services Coordinator
Sabrina Pennacchio 6190 spennacchio@brocku.ca Development & Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant
Shelley Huxley 3838 shuxley@brocku.ca Director, Alumni & Donor Relations
Tracy Geoffroy 4519 tgeoffroy@brocku.ca Senior Major Gifts Officer