Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of the Director of the ABC and, nominally, 3 member researchers of the Advanced Biomanufacturing Centre.  Additional resource people, such as the Director of Technology Transfer, may join the Steering Committee in an advisory capacity as non-voting members.  These individuals provide leadership in advancing the mission of the ABC including advancing the vision, goals and objectives of the ABC.




Tomáš Hudlický Chemistry June 2013 – Present
Charles Després Biology June 2013 – Present
Vincenzo DeLuca Biology June 2013 – Present
Paul Zelisko Chemistry June 2013 – Present
Ian Brindle Chemistry January 2014 – August 2018