Contact Us

Faculty of Mathematics and Science




Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Dean
Ejaz Ahmed, ext 3421
dean.fms@brocku.ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dorothy Witte, ext 3421
dwitte@brocku.ca

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
Allan Castle, ext 3421/3598
acastle@brocku.ca

Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant
Beulah Alexander, ext 3115
balexander@brocku.ca

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh, ext 3421/3758
hmechaie@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Heather Bellisario, ext 4102
hbellisario@brocku.ca

Faculty Advancement Officer
Christina Phillips, ext 5678
cphillips4@brocku.ca

Faculty Budget Officer
Gail Grimaldi, ext 5322
ggrimaldi@brocku.ca

Chairs and Directors

Biological Sciences
Doug Bruce, ext 3826
dbruce@brocku.ca

Biotechnology
Michael Bidochka, ext 3392
bidochka@brocku.ca

Chemistry
Tony Yan, ext 3545
tyan@brocku.ca

Computer Science
Sheridan Houghten, ext 4526
houghten@brocku.ca

Earth Sciences
Francine McCarthy, ext 4286
francine@brocku.ca

Mathematics
Thomas Wolf, ext 3803
twolf@brocku.ca

Neuroscience
Stefan Brudzynski, ext 4653
sbrudzn@brocku.ca

Physics
David Crandles, ext 3539
dcrandles@brocku.ca

 

2 Students in Computer Science Lab

Computer Science Lab