Maps, Data & GIS

James A. Gibson Library

Maps, Data & GIS

The Map, Data & GIS Library consists of 2 units that reflect the nature and functions of their collections.

Maps & Geodata 
Maps and air photos
Geospatial Data
GIS tech support

Data & Statistics
Business & Financial Data


Research Data Management
Resource page

Please also feel free to contact any staff member of Maps, Data & GIS directly:

Colleen Beard, Head, Map, Data & GIS Library
cbeard@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext.3468

Heather Whipple, Data Librarian
hwhipple@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 4880

Evelyn Smith, Data Research Assistant
esmith@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 4897

Linda Lowry, Business Librarian (for business statistics)
llowry@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext.4650

Sharon Janzen, Map Library Associate/Geospatial Data Coordinator
sjanzen@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext.5890

Sarah Holmes, GIS Assistant
sholmes@brocku.ca
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 5890

Map, Data & GIS Library Location

Quick Search

Quick search for:

in