Contact Us

Career Services

Contact Us

 

  General Inquiries

T  905.688.5550 x3242
F  905.688.7044
Brock University
Niagara Region
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2S 3A1, Canada
 
Our Staff
 

 

Amy Elder
Director

Musician, history buff, reader

Goals: Lead creatively, appreciate achievement

aelder@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 4878

 

Peggy Karges
Administrative Assistant

Proud Mom/Nana, avid gardener, live band junkie

Goals: Embrace life's opportunities, travel extensively and enjoy retirement

pkarges@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 3242

 

Lisa Kuiper
Employer Development/Events and Marketing Coordinator

Coordinator, wedding planner, closet interior designer

Goals: Guiding people to realize their full potential; personally and professionally

lkuiper@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 3376

 

Kara Renaud
Resource Coordinator and Faculty Liaison

Music trivia junkie, food and wine enthusiast, baker at heart

Goals: To encourage opportunity, recognize potential, celebrate success

krenaud@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 5268

 

Pauline Dawson
Manager, Plus Programs

Mother of twins, amateur photographer, closet chef

Goals: Lead by example, build a strong family

pdawson@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 4414

 

Donna Chistoff
Med Plus Co-ordinator

Outdoor enthusiast, want-to-be gardener, reader

Goals: Improvement and harmony

dchistoff@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 3106

 

Jackie Crawford
Mentorship Plus Co-ordinator

jcrawford@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 4853

 

Julie Fennell
Mentorship Plus Advisor

Mother of three, runner, reader

Goals: To be supportive, creative, innovative

jfennell@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 ext. 3003