Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Looking for a Brock expert to comment on a news story? Want to set up an interview with one of our faculty researchers? Need more information about the University?

For all of your media and public affairs needs, contact:

• Kevin Cavanagh
Director, Communications and Public Affairs 
905-688-5550 x5888; kcavanagh@brocku.ca

• Jeffrey Sinibaldi
Media Relations Manager
905-688-5550 x4687; jsinibaldi@brocku.ca

• Cathy Majtenyi
Research Communications/Media Relations Specialist
905-688-5550 x5789; cmajtenyi@brocku.ca

• Tiffany Mayer
The Brock News editor, Web Editor 
905-688-5550 x4420; tmayer@brocku.ca

• Shawn Whitely (Athletics)
Co-ordinator of Sports Information
905-688-5550 x4506; swhiteley@brocku.ca

• Sara Palmieri
Marketing Manager, Centre for the Arts
905-688-5550 x4914; spalmieri@brocku.ca

• Marie Balsom (Marilyn I. Walker School of Fine and Performing Arts), Communications Co-ordinator
905-688-5550 x4765; mbalsom@brocku.ca

 

president jack lightstone with a television reporter

Connect with us:

FacebookTwitter