Contact Us

Contact Us

 

View our organizational chart
 

Office of the Associate Vice-President

Darren Harper, Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

          Ext. 4711             dharper@brocku.ca

Michelle Maiolo, Executive Assistant

          Ext. 3169             mmaiolo@brocku.ca

 

Employee & Labour Relations

Jennifer Guarasci, Manager, Employee & Labour Relations

          Ext. 5335             jguarasci@brocku.ca

Amanda Villella, Manager, Employee & Labour Relations

          Ext. 3022             avillella@brocku.ca

John Panici, Employee & Labour Relations Advisor

          Ext. 5336             jpanici@brocku.ca

Lyndsay Summerhill, Employee & Labour Relations Assistant

          Ext. 6229             lsummerhill@brocku.ca

 

Health, Safety & Wellness

Leigh Harold, Director, Health, Safety & Wellness

          Ext. 3123            lharold@brocku.ca

Zöe Vulic, Manager, Health Management & Wellness

          Ext. 4237             zvulic@brocku.ca

Dan Pozzobon, Environment, Health & Safety Officer

          Ext. 5994             dpozzobon@brocku.ca

Andy Prankevicius, Research & Academic Safety Officer

          Ext. 5390             aprankevicius@brocku.ca

Emily Stone, Health & Safety Consultant

          Ext. 3284             estone@brocku.ca

Leila Vistorte, Biological & Laboratory Safety Officer

          Ext. 6179             lvistorte@brocku.ca

Kathryn Walker, Health Management Consultant

          Ext. 6086             kwalker6@brocku.ca

 

Office of Human Rights & Equity Services

Marla Terreberry-Portfilio, Human Rights & Equity Officer

          Ext. 3338            mportfilio@brocku.ca


Organizational Development & Talent Acquisition

Grant Armstrong, Director, Organizational Development

          Ext. 6276             garmstrong@brocku.ca

Cara Boese, Manager, Talent Acquisition

          Ext. 5334             cboese@brocku.ca

Melanie Kopac, HR Assistant

          Ext. 6278             mkopac@brocku.ca

Holly Bolvari (Ormsbee), Talent Acquisition Consultant

          Ext. 4027             hormsbee@brocku.ca

Lori Sather, Sr. Talent Acquisition Consultant

          Ext. 3023             lsather@brocku.ca

 

Systems & Special Projects

Kim Thompson, Director, Systems & Special Projects

          Ext. 3454             kthompson@brocku.ca

Karen Merritt, HR Systems Officer

          Ext. 3969             kmerritt@brocku.ca

Joyce Samuels, HR Assistant

          Ext. 3995             jsamuels@brocku.ca

 

Total Rewards (Benefits/Payroll/Pension/Compensation)

Wanda Fast, Associate Director, Total Rewards

          Ext. 4898            wfast@brocku.ca

Kelly Bradbury, Manager, Compensation & Rewards

          Ext. 5153             kbradbury@brocku.ca

Kim Avolio, Payroll Assistant

          Ext. 5622             kavolio@brocku.ca

Louisa DiFrancesco, Payroll Supervisor

          Ext. 4611             ldifranc@brocku.ca

Allison Douma, Payroll Assistant

          Ext. 4937             adouma@brocku.ca

Janice Facey, Pension Officer

          Ext. 3186             jfacey@brocku.ca

Janet Moore, Job Analyst

          Ext. 3363             jmoore7@brocku.ca

Denise Nagy, Benefits Officer

          Ext. 4266             dnagy@brocku.ca

Lindsay Redmond, Compensation Analyst

          Ext. 3279             lredmond@brocku.ca


 

 

 

Events

Wellness Workshop: Boosting your positive outlook
December 4, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Accelerated Health & Wellness Workshop
November 25, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm