Brock University Office of the Registrar Contact Information

Brock University Office of the Registrar Contact Information

Department E-mail Address
regist@brocku.ca

Telephone
905-688-5550 x3430

Fax
905-988-5488

Academic Advising
adviser@brocku.ca

Joe Ferraro 
jferraro@brocku.ca

Dina Fox
dfox@brocku.ca

Convocation
Convocation@brocku.ca

Senate Committees
Re-Admissions, Student Appeals, Undergraduate
Student Affairs
duppal@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Program
edifrusc@brocku.ca

Admissions
admissions@brocku.ca

In-Service Education
aqaded@brocku.ca

Teacher Education
edubrock@brocku.ca

Scheduling, Timetables and Examinations
schedule@brocku.ca

Records and Registration Inquiries
records@brocku.ca

Recruitment & Liaison
liaison@brocku.ca

Student Information

Philip Alexander
palexander@brocku.ca

Anna DeAngelis
adeangel@brocku.ca

Trish Finn
tfinn@brocku.ca

Laptop and telephone.