Events around Campus

Events around Campus

Friday, April 24, 2015

Events around Campus

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 14:00 - 15:00 Guest Speaker - Dr. Ali Polat
Earth Sciences
MCD319
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 24 2015 except Fri Apr 03 2015.
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 02:15 - 03:30
Biological Sciences WINTER 2015 SEMINAR SERIES
Biology
MC H303 unless specified otherwise
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 17:00 - Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 23:45 In the Soil Arts Festival
Centre for the Arts
Locations throughout downtown St. Catharines
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 17:00 - Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 23:45 In the Soil Arts Festival
Marketing Communications
Locations throughout downtown St. Catharines