Faculty Directory

Faculty of Applied Health Sciences




Faculty Directory

 

Office of the Dean
 
James Mandigo
Interim Dean
Office: STH 433
 
Gloria Davis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: STH 433
T 905 688 5550 x3385
F 905 984 4851
E deanfahs@brocku.ca
 
Jon Therrien
Faculty IT Help Desk Consultant
Office: WC 204
T 905 688  5550 x3979
F 905 984 4851
E jtherrien@brocku.ca
 
Suzanne Gabriel
Budget Officer
Office: STH 441
T 905 688 5550 x4792
F 905 984 4851
E sgabriel@brocku.ca 
 
Mike Armstrong
Marketing and Communications Officer
Office: STH 436
T 905 688 5550 x5342
F 905 984 4851
Experiential Learning 
Janet Zanutto
Manager of Experiential Learning
Office: STH 434
T 905 688 5550 x4531
F 905 984 4851
E jzanutto@brocku.ca 

 

Emily Allan-Dakin 
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Office: STH 446
T 905 688 5550 x6178
F 905 688 4505
eallan@brocku.ca

Elyse Lappano 
Experiential Learning Coordinator, Inclusive & Adaptive Physical Activity
Office: STH 353
T 905 688 5550 x6182
elappano@brocku.ca

 

Tammy Whitaker-Campbell
Experiential Learning Coordinator
Office: WC 254
T 905 688 5550 x4529
F 905 688 8364
E tcampbell@brocku.ca

 

Office of the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
 
Lucie Thibault
Interim Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
STH 435
 
Gloria Davis
Executive Assistant
Office: STH 433
T 905 688 5550 x3385
F 905 984 4851
deanfahs@brocku.ca
 
 
 
Office of the Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
 
Nota Klentrou
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Office: STH 437
T 905 688 5550 x4538
 
Bev Minor
Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: STH 439
T 905 688 5550 x4797
F 905 984 4851
E:  AHSgradstudies@brocku.ca
 
 
Lab Coordinators
Senior Lab Coordinator
Office: CRN 421
T 905 688 5550 x4667
Lab Technician/Coordinator
Office: WH 139
T 905 688 5550 x5257
 
 
 
 Departmental Information
 

 Click here to view Faculty/Staff resources.