University Secretariat

University Secretariat

Chabriol Colebatch
Interim Secretary to the University
(905) 688-5550 ext. 3335
ccolebatch@brocku.ca

Margaret Thompson
Associate Secretary to the University
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4086
mthompson@brocku.ca

Caroline Lidstone
Assistant Secretary to the University
(905) 688-5550 ext. 3770
clidstone@brocku.ca

Darlene Kitcher
Administrative Coordinator, University Secretariat
(905) 688-5550 ext. 3334
dkitcher@brocku.ca

Cathy Angelone
Administrative Assistant (Part-Time)
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4307
cathy.angelone@brocku.ca

Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Office

Marion Hansen
Freedom of Information and Privacy Coordinator
(905) 688-5550 ext. 5380
mhansen@brocku.ca 

Location

University Secretariat
Brock University
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario L2S 3A1
Fax Number: (905) 688-9754

Campus Location:
11th Floor - Schmon Tower, Suite 1107