Visa student awards.

News around Campus

Visa student awards.

Published on August 23 2013

The Visual Arts Department is pleased to announce the winners of this years Departmental Awards:

Ann Pineault Memorial Scholarship – Robin Nisbet
Arthur Houston Prize in Life Drawing – Desirea Stodart
John Bott Memorial Scholarship – Daniel Williams
L. Amy Kerr Book Prize – Kimberly Smith 
Senior Scholarship in Visual Arts – Lisette Costanzo
Sylvia Osterbind Prize in Art History – TJ Charlton
Visual Arts Honours Scholarship – Nancy Nigh

Connect with us: