Staff Directory

Co-op Programs




Staff Directory


Cara Boese
Director
Co-op, Career, and Experiential Education
905 688 5550 ext. 5334
cboese@brocku.ca
 
 
Julia Zhu
Associate Director
Co-op, Career, and Experiential Education
905-688-5550, ext. 3356
Dana Tonus
Senior Relationship Manager
Business Programs
1 (866) 618-9373
 
Amanda Etherington
Senior Relationship Manager
Arts & Sciences
905-688-5550, ext. 4204

 
 

Alesia Dane
Relationship Manager
Arts & Sciences
905-688-5550, ext. 4252

 
 

Dan Hess
Relationship Manager
Arts & Sciences

905-688-5550, ext. 6244
dhess@brocku.ca

Jennifer Kopczinski
Relationship Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 6242

jkopczinski@brocku.ca

 

Nancy Sutton
Relationship Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 3189

nsutton@brocku.ca

 

 
Lindsay Schneider
Career Consultant
905-688-5550, ext. 3482
lschneider@brocku.ca
Steven Khan
Relationship Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 4633

skhan7@brocku.ca

 

Lori Sather
Relationship Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 3023
lsather@brocku.ca

 

 

 
 

 

Ryan Larouche
Relationship Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 4502
rlarouche@brocku.ca


 

Main Office
MC A336
905-688-5550, ext. 4325
co-op@brocku.ca

 

 

Events

Orientation 2015
September 8, 2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm