Celebrating Excellence

Faculty of Mathematics and Science

Celebrating Excellence

Student Excellence (2012)

Governor General's Gold Medal

  • Andrew Skelton (Mathematics)

Undergraduate Dean's Medalists

  • Jesse Larone (Mathematics)
  • David Clark (Biological Sciences)

Spirit of Brock Medalists

  • Meagan Dumont (Concurrent Education)
  • Nicholas Vesprini (Biological Sciences)

Distinguished Graduating Student Awards

  • Biochemistry Izabela Teresa Subczynska
  • Biological Sciences Dorothy Elizabeth Kane
  • Biomedical Jessica Laura Rodger
  • Biotechnology Leslie Alanna Nash
  • Chemistry Gordon William Irvine
  • Computer Science Brighton Matthew Kruitbosch
  • Computing & Network Communications Samantha Alison Yiu
  • Earth Sciences Matea Drljepan
  • Mathematics Jesse Larone
  • Neuroscience Raechelle Gibson
  • BSc/BEd Integrated Leisha Rowden & Laura Catherine Tirone

Dean's Honour List Students 2011-12 (available in September)


Connect with us: