Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Organization Chart

 

Office of the Associate Vice-President

Grant Armstrong, Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

          Ext. 6276             garmstrong@brocku.ca

Michelle Maiolo, Executive Assistant

          Ext. 3169             mmaiolo@brocku.ca

 

Employee & Labour Relations

Jennifer Guarasci, Associate Director, Employee & Labour Relations

          Ext. 5335             jguarasci@brocku.ca

Amanda Villella, Manager, Employee & Labour Relations

          Ext. 3022             avillella@brocku.ca

 Astrid Fink, Employee & Labour Relations Advisor

          Ext. 6229             afink@brocku.ca

John Panici, Employee & Labour Relations Advisor

          Ext. 5336             jpanici@brocku.ca

 

Health, Safety & Wellness

Leigh Harold, Director, Health, Safety & Wellness

          Ext. 3123            lharold@brocku.ca

Kathryn Walker, Manager, Health Management & Wellness

          Ext. 6086             kwalker6@brocku.ca

Litsa Aliferis, Insurance Coordinator

          Ext. 4763            laliferis@brocku.ca

Jennifer Booker, Environmental Health & Safety Officer

          Ext. 5390             jbooker@brocku.ca

Brian Dzurban, Health, Safety & Wellness Coordinator

          Ext. 3284             bdzurban@brocku.ca

Dan Pozzobon, Health & Safety Officer

          Ext. 5994             dpozzobon@brocku.ca

 

Bailey Seward, Health Management Consultant

          Ext. 4237             bseward@brocku.ca

 

Leila Vistorte, Biological & Laboratory Safety Officer

          Ext. 6179             lvistorte@brocku.ca

 

Office of Human Rights & Equity Services / AODA

Alana Sharpe, Human Rights & Equity Advisor

          Ext. 4859             asharpe@brocku.ca (humanrights@brocku.ca)

Christopher Lytle, AODA Coordinator & Human Rights Consultant

          Ext. 5454             clytle@brocku.ca

 

Organization Development & Effectiveness and Talent Acquisition

Neil Culp, Associate Director

          Ext. 4711             nculp@brocku.ca

Patricia Mosca, Manager Talent Acquisition

          Ext. 6437             pmosca@brocku.ca

Holly Bolvari, SeniorTalent Acquisition Consultant

          Ext. 4027             hbolvari@brocku.ca

Melanie Kopac, Talent Acquisition Consultant

          Ext. 6278             mkopac@brocku.ca

Brooke Iannuzzelli, HR Assistant

          Ext. 3274             biannuzzelli@brocku.ca

 

Systems & Special Projects

Kim Thompson, Director, Systems & Special Projects

          Ext. 3454             kthompson@brocku.ca

Karen Merritt, HR Systems Officer

          Ext. 3969             kmerritt@brocku.ca

Joyce Samuels, HR Assistant

          Ext. 3995             jsamuels@brocku.ca

 

Total Rewards (Benefits/Payroll/Pension/Compensation)

Wanda Fast, Associate Director, Total Rewards

          Ext. 4898            wfast@brocku.ca

Kelly Bradbury, Manager, Compensation & Rewards

          Ext. 5153             kbradbury@brocku.ca

Kim Avolio, Payroll Assistant

          Ext. 5622             kavolio@brocku.ca

Louisa DiFrancesco, Payroll Supervisor

          Ext. 4611             ldifranc@brocku.ca

Allison Douma, Payroll Assistant

          Ext. 4937             adouma@brocku.ca

Janice Facey, Pension Officer

          Ext. 3186             jfacey@brocku.ca

Janet Moore, Job Analyst

          Ext. 3363             jmoore7@brocku.ca

Denise Nagy, Benefits Officer

          Ext. 4266             dnagy@brocku.ca

Lindsay Redmond, Compensation Analyst

          Ext. 3279             lredmond@brocku.ca

 

Events

Pink Shirt Day: Anti-bullying Movement
February 24, 2016 - 7:00am - 11:15pm
Free family skate on Family Day
February 15, 2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm