2015 United Way Campaign Committee

2015 United Way Campaign Committee

Mike Plyley mplyley@brocku.ca Faculty Co-Chair
Lucie Thibault  lthibault@brocku.ca Faculty Co-Chair 
Kevin Lawr  klarw@brocku.ca Staff Co-Chair
Grant Armstrong  garmstrong@brocku.ca Staff Co-Chair
Alesia Dane adane2@brocku.ca  
Christopher Bucknam cbucknam@brocku.ca  
Diana Panter  dpanter@brocku.ca  
Emily Hutton ehutton@brocku.ca  
Jocelyn Titone jtitone@brocku.ca  
Karen Merritt kmerritt@brocku.ca  
Kevin Jong  kjong@stcatharines.unitedway.ca  
Kristen Smith ksmith@brocku.ca  
Kyle Rose president@busu.ca  
Michelle Leone mleone@brocku.ca  
Nancy Francis  nfrancis@brocku.ca  
Pamela Shanks pshanks@brocku.ca  
Rico Natale rnatale@brocku.ca  
Sandy Howe showe@brocku.ca  
Stephanie Brooks  sbrooks@brocku.ca  

Kevin Lawr (Chair)
Kristen Smith
Lucie Thibault

Emily Hutton
Sandy Howe
Kristen Smith
Lucie Thibault
Mike Plyley

Friends and Leaders
Grant Armstrong
Emily Hutton

Incentive Prizes

Marketing & Communications
Jocelyn Titone (Chair)
Chris Bucknam
Diana Panter
Michelle Leone



United Way campaign wrap-up and celebration event
December 9, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am