2013 United Way Campaign Committee

2013 United Way Campaign Committee


Curtis Gadula (Staff Co-Chair) - cgadula@brocku.ca
Diana Panter (Staff Co-Chair) – dpanter@brocku.ca
Michael Plyley (Faculty Co-Chair) – gfinn@brocku.ca
Lucie Thibault (Faculty Co-Chair) – lthibault@brocku.ca
Mackenzie Kish (United Way Representative) – mkish@stcatharines.unitedway.ca
Amanda Beard - abeard@brocku.ca
Chris Bucknam - cbucknam@brocku.ca
Alesia Dane - adane2@brocku.ca
Allison Flynn – allison.flynn@brocku.ca
Brittany Holyome - bhzc11@brocku.ca 
Sandy Howe – showe@brocku.ca
Emily Hutton - ehutton@brocku.ca
Kevin Lawr – klawr@brocku.ca
Karen Merritt – kmerritt@brocku.ca
Christine Richard - crichard2@brocku.ca
Jocelyn Titone – jtitone@brocku.ca

Sub-committees
Canvassing
Kevin Lawr (Chair)
Kristen Smith
Lucie Thibault

Events
Curtis Gadula (Chair of Campaign Kickoff)
Emily Hutton (Co-Chair of Trivia Night)
Christine Richard (Co-Chair of Trivia Night)
Sandy Howe (Chair of Halloween Fun Run, Walk and Zumba)
Kristen Smith (kristen.smith@brocku.ca)

Friends and Leaders
TBA

Incentive Prizes
TBA

Marketing & Communications
Diana Panter (Chair)
Amanda Beard
Chris Bucknam
Brittany Holyome
Sébastien Marchal
Jocelyn Titone

Presentations
Lucie Thibault (TBA)
Diana Panter
Mike Plyley

 

Events


There are no events at this time.