2015 United Way Campaign Committee

2015 United Way Campaign Committee


Kevin Lawr (Staff Co-Chair) - klawr@brocku.ca
Grant Armstrong (Staff Co-Chair) – garmstrong@brocku.ca
Michael Plyley (Faculty Co-Chair) – mplyley@brocku.ca
Lucie Thibault (Faculty Co-Chair) – lthibault@brocku.ca
Kevin Jong (United Way Representative) – kjong@stcatharines.unitedway.ca
Amanda Beard - abeard@brocku.ca
Stephanie Brooks - sbrooks@brocku.ca
Chris Bucknam - cbucknam@brocku.ca
Alesia Dane - adane2@brocku.ca
Sandy Howe – showe@brocku.ca
Karen Merritt – kmerritt@brocku.ca
Michelle Leone - mleone@brocku.ca
Christine Richard - crichard2@brocku.ca
Kristen Smith - kristen.smith@brocku.ca
Amanda Smits - asmits@brocku.ca
Rico Natale - Rico.Natale@BrockU.CA

Nancy Francis - N
ancy.Francis@BrockU.CA
Emily Hutton - ehutton@BrockU.CA

Pamela Shanks - pshanks@BrockU.CA

 
Sub-committees
Canvassing
Kevin Lawr (Chair)
Kristen Smith
Lucie Thibault

Events
Amanda Smits
Emily Hutton
Christine Richard
Stephanie Brooks

Friends and Leaders
TBA

Incentive Prizes
TBA

Marketing & Communications
Jocelyn Titone (Chair)
Chris Bucknam
Diana Panter
Michelle Leone
Karen Merritt
 
Presentations
Lucie Thibault (TBA)
Diana Panter
Mike Plyley

 

Events