Student Coordinators

Student Life and Community Experience

Student Coordinators


imageleft

Anja Vreeker
Student Leadership Initatives Coordinator
avreeker@brocku.ca
ext.6321

imageleft

Michelle Marrella
Student Engagement Coordinator
mmarrella@brocku.ca
ext.6321

imageleft

Hillary Rogers
Digital Communities Facilitator and Marketing Initiatives Coordinator
hrogers@brocku.ca
ext.6320

imageleft

Sabrina Parrotta
Community Outreach and Service Learning Initiatives Coordinator
sparrotta@brocku.ca
ext.5434

imageleft

Hilary Canivet
Volunteer and Event Managament Coordinator
hcanivet@brocku.ca
ext.5434

imageleft

Charisma Kundan
Off Campus Living and Neighbourhood Relations Coordinator
ckundan@brocku.ca
ext. 3721