Office of the Dean

Faculty of Social Sciences

Office of the Dean

 

Thomas Dunk
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Office: SBH 324
T: (905) 688-5550, Ext. 3425
F: (905) 641-5076
E: tdunk@brocku.ca
Dean's Message

 

Nick Baxter-Moore
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Office: SBH 329
T: (905) 688-5550 x6352
F: (905) 641-5076
E: nick.baxter-moore@brocku.ca

 

Diane Dupont
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Office: SBH 329
T: (905) 688-5550 x6351
F: (905) 641-5076
E: ddupont@brocku.ca

 

Fatima Noorbhai
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: SBH 324
T: (905) 688-5550 x3425
F: (905) 641-5076
E: dean.socsci@brocku.ca

 

Sheila Smith                                        Deanna Maerz
Budget Officer                                      Budget Officer Assistant
Office: SBH 323                                    Office: SBH 331
T: (905) 688-5550 x6009                        T: (905) 688-5550 x4444
F: (905) 641-5076                                  F: (905) 641-5076
E: sheila.smith@brocku.ca                     E: dmaerz@brocku.ca

 

Jeanette Ramsay
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Office: SBH 332A
T: (905) 688-5550 x3852
F: (905) 641-5076
E: jramsay@brocku.ca