3M Award

3M Award

Brock 3M Teaching Fellowship Award Recipients

2010 - Zopito Marini, Child and Youth Studies
2007 - David DiBattista, Department of Psychology
2004 - Lorne Adams, Physical Education and Kinesiology
2004 - John Mitterer, Psychology
2003 - Maureen Connolly, Sport Management
2001 - Anna H. Lathrop, Physical Education
2000 - Barry W.K. Joe, Communications, Popular Culture & Film; Germanic & Slavic Studies
1991 - Donald J. Ursino, Biological Sciences
1989 - Clarke W. Thomson, Geography

The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (STLHE) and 3M Canada have joined to reward exceptional contributions to teaching and learning at Canadian Universities. The community of 3M Teaching Fellows embodies the highest ideals of teaching excellence and scholarship with a commitment to enhance the educational experience of every learner.

More information on the 3M Teaching Fellowship can be found here.

Exterior shot of Brock University

Upcoming Events