FoSS Welcomes New Faculty Members

News around Campus

FoSS Welcomes New Faculty Members

Published on September 04 2014

As the 2014 academic year begins, the Faculty of Social Sciences would like to welcome all of our new faculty members.  Tenure-stream faculty members who have joined us this year include Elizabeth Shulman (PSYC), Xue Bai (ECON), Simon Black (LABR), Caitlin Mahy (PSYC), Kimberley Zonneveld (CADS), and Kendra Thompson (CADS).  July Koudys (CADS), Andrew Short (APLI), and Laura Wiebe (CPCF) have also joined us this year on limited term appointments.  Welcome to all!

Connect with us: