Grant Dobson Case Competition Finalists Announced

News around Campus

Grant Dobson Case Competition Finalists Announced

Published on February 14 2014

The finalists for the Dobson Case Competition have been announced! Congratulations to the following teams, listed in no particular order:

Team 1: Connor Adams, Simon Grottker, Josta Willebrand
Team 2: Oriane Kerleguer, Dustin Secord, Mitchell Cowan, Josiah Pulst
Team 3: Vanessa Hartwick, Brendan Ellingham, Nicolas Baudin 

The competition will take place on March 5 at 2 p.m. in the Board Room on the 13th floor, followed by the annual Terry O'Malley Lecture in Marketing and Advertising at 7:30 p.m. in the Sean O'Sullivan Theatre.

For more details, please visit the Department of Communication, Popular Culture and Film's website and follow #DobsonBuzz on Twitter.