Participating Faculty

Participating Faculty




Participating Faculty

Name Dept. Ext. Email Office
Allan Adkin Physical Education & Kinesiology 4990 allan.adkin@brocku.ca WC 237

Stefan Brudzynski DIRECTOR

Psychology 4653 sbrudzyn@brocku.ca MC B335
Robert Carlone Biological Sciences 3827 rcarlone@brocku.ca MC F223
Kimberly Cote Psychology 4806 kcote@brocku.ca MC B319
Dave Ditor Physical Education & Kinesiology 5338 dditor@brocku.ca WC 260
Veena Dwivedi Applied Linguistics 5389 veena.dwivedi@brocku.ca MC D350H
Stephen M. Emrich Psychology 6181 semrich@brocku.ca MC B336
David Gabriel Physical Education & Kinesiology 4362 dgabriel@brocku.ca PE 261
Dawn Good Psychology 3869 dawn.good@brocku.ca MC B308
Gary Libben Applied Linguistics 4315 glibben@brocku.ca MC D268A
Cheryl McCormick Psychology 3700 cmccomi@brocku.ca MC B314
A. Joffre Mercier Biological Sciences 3832 amercier@brocku.ca MC E207
Cathy Mondloch Psychology 5111 cmondloch@brocku.ca MC B320
Cameron Muir Psychology 4681 cmuir@brocku.ca MC B334
Jae Patterson Physical Education & Kinesiology 3769 jpatterson@brocku.ca WC 257
Sidney J. Segalowitz Psychology 5446 sid.segalowitz@brocku.ca PL 600E
Gaynor Spencer Biological Sciences 3391 gspencer@brocku.ca MC F222
Glenn Tattersall Biological Sciences 4815 gtatters@brocku.ca MC F242
Craig Tokuno Physical Education & Kinesiology 4365 ctokuno@brocku.ca WC 256