Campus Communicators

Campus Communicators

Brock has a number of other marketing/communications personnel across the University who are responsible for particular faculties, departments or units.

Feel free to contact these individuals directly for information pertaining to their areas.

Marie Balsom
Communications Co-ordinator
Marilyn I. Walker School of Fine and Performing Arts
mbalsom@brocku.ca
x4765

Mike Armstrong
Communications Coordinator
Faculty of Applied Health Sciences
Office: WC 295
T 905 688 5550 x5342
F 905 984 4851
mtarmstrong@brocku.ca 

Penny Elton
Communications Officer
Faculty of Education
pelton@brocku.ca
x5385

Suzanne Gabriel
Administrative Officer
Faculty of Applied Health Sciences
sgabriel@brocku.ca
X4792

Elyse Kowtecky
Marketing Manager
Brock Dining Services/Sodexo
elyse.kowtecky@sodexo.com
X5277

Brian Kroeker
Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator
Campus Store
bkroeker@brocku.ca
x4577

Lisa Kuiper
Events and Marketing Co-ordinator
Career Services
lkuiper@brocku.ca
x3376

Susan LeBlanc
Co-ordinator, Communications, Alumni Relations and Marketing
Goodman School of Business
sleblanc@brocku.ca
x4688

Jacqueline Oscvirk
Marketing and Registration Co-ordinator
Community and Ancillary Services, Continuing Education
joscvirk@brocku.ca
X5807

Sara Palmieri
Marketing Manager
Centre for the Arts
spalmieri@brocku.ca
x4914

Christina Phillips
Advancement Officer
Faculty of Mathematics and Science
Christina.Phillips@brocku.ca
X5678

Barb Tatarnic
Continuing Education Co-ordinator and Managing Director, Canadian Wine Library
Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute
bsmart@brocku.ca
x4652

Lindsay Taylor
Communications Assistant Manager
Department of Health Sciences, Leave the Pack Behind
ltaylor@brocku.ca
x5838

Shawn Whiteley
Co-ordinator of Sports Information
Department of Athletics
swhiteley@brocku.ca
x4506
 

audience in an auditorium