Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Fall Term:
Wednesday September 3 - Sunday November 30

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm

Exceptions: 

Monday October 13 (Thanksgiving)   Closed
Tues. October 14 - Friday October 17 (Fall break)   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday October 18 (Fall Convocation)   9:00am - 8:00pm
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday October 13 -Friday October 17, Closed

Saturday October 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday November 2, 11:00am - 5:00pm

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday October 20 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-11:00pm
Tuesday October 21 7:30am-3:00pm, 4:00-5:00pm, 6:00-11:00pm
Wednesday October 22 7:30am-11:00pm
Thursday October 23 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-11:00pm
Friday October 24 7:30am-12:00pm, 3:00-9:00pm
Saturday October 25 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday  October 26 11:00am-9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday October 20 7:30am-11:00pm
Tuesday October 21 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:30-11:00pm
Wednesday October 22 7:30am-1:00pm, 4:30-11:00pm
Thursday October 23 7:30am-11:00pm
Friday October 24 7:30am-9:00pm
Saturday October 25 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday October 26 11:00am-9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday Closed