Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Summer Term:
Monday July 21 - Friday August 29

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Monday August 4 (Civic holiday)   Closed
Thursday August 28   8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday August 29(Exams)   8:00am - 7:00pm
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday August 4 (Civic Holiday) Closed

 
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday August 18 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday August 19 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday August 20 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday August 21 8:00 - 10:00am, 11:30am - 5:00pm
Friday August 22 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday August 23 Closed
Sunday  August 24 Closed

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday August 18 8:00 - 11:30am, 12:30- 2:00pm, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Tuesday August 19 8:00 - 10:00am, 1:00 - 1:30pm, 2:30 - 5:00pm
Wednesday August 20 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday August 21 8:00am - 2:00pm, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Friday August 22 8:00am - 1:00pm, 4:00 - 5:00pm
Saturday August 23 Closed
Sunday August 24 Closed

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed