Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Winter Term:
Monday January 5 - Sunday April 5

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm

Exceptions: 

Friday April 3 (Good Friday)   Closed
     
     
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

 

Sunday March 1 (Open House) 11:00am - 5:00pm
Friday April 3 (Good Friday) Closed

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday March 2 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-11:00pm
Tuesday March 3 7:30am-11:00pm
Wed. March 4 7:30am-12:00pm, 2:00-11:00pm
Thursday March 5 7:30am-11:00pm
Friday March 6 7:30am-9:00pm
Saturday March 7 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday  March 8 11:00am-9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Mon. March 2 7:30am-6:30pm, 8:00-11:00pm
Tues. March 3 7:30am-3:00pm, 4:00-11:00pm
Wed. March 4 7:30-10:00am, 3:30-11:00pm
Thurs. March 5 7:30-10:00am, 11:00am-2:00pm,4:00-11:00pm
Friday March 6 7:30am-9:00pm
Sat. March 7 10:00am-8:00pm
Sun. March 8 11:00am-9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed