Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Spring Term:
Monday May 4 - Saturday July 11

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   1:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Saturday June 13 (Convocation) 8:00am-5:00pm

   
Wednesday July 1 (Canada Day) Closed    

 

   
     

 LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Saturday June 13 (Convocation) 8:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday July 1 (Canada Day) Closed
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday June 29 8:00am - 1:00pm, 1:30 - 8:00pm
Tuesday June 30 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wed. July 1 Closed
Thursday July 2 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday July 3 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday July 4 1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday  July 5 Closed

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday June 29 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday. June 30 8:00am - 3:00pm, 4:00 - 8:00pm
Wed. July 1 Closed
Thursday July 2 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday July 3 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saurday July 4 1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday July 5 Closed

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
   
Saturday/Sunday Closed