Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Spring Term:
Monday May 4 - Saturday July 11

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   1:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Saturday June 13 (Convocation) 8:00am-5:00pm

   
Wednesday July 1 (Canada Day) Closed    

 

   
     

 LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Saturday June 13 (Convocation) 8:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday July 1 (Canada Day) Closed
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday May 25 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday May 26 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wed. May 27 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday May 28 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday May 29 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday May 30 1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday  May 31 Closed

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday May 25 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday. May 26 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wed. May 27 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday May 28 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday May 29 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saurday May 30 1:00 - 5:00pm
Sunday May 31 Closed

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
   
Saturday/Sunday Closed