Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Fall Term:
Wednesday September 3 - Tuesday December 16

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm

Exceptions: 

Monday October 13 (Thanksgiving)   Closed
Tues. October 14 - Friday October 17 (Fall break)   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday October 18 (Fall Convocation)   9:00am - 8:00pm
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday October 13 -Friday October 17, Closed

Saturday October 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday November 2, 11:00am - 5:00pm

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday September 22 7:30-9:00am, 11:00am - 12:00pm, 1:00 - 11:00pm
Tuesday September 23 7:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00 - 11:00pm
Wednesday September 24 7:30 - 10:00am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 2:00 - 3:00pm, 5:00 - 7:00pm, 9:00 - 11:00pm
Thursday September 25 7:30 - 9:00am, 10:00 - 11:00am, 5:00 - 11:00pm
Friday September 26 7:30 - 9:00am, 10:00am - 3:00pm, 4:00 - 9:00pm
Saturday September 27 12:30 - 8:00pm
Sunday  September 28 11:00am - 9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday September 22 7:30am - 3:00pm, 5:00 - 11:00pm
Tuesday September 23 7:30 - 11:00am, 12:00 - 1:00pm, 2:00 - 4:00pm, 5:00 - 11:00pm
Wednesday September 24 7:30 - 11:00am, 12:00 - 3:00pm, 4:00 - 5:00pm, 6:30 - 11:00pm
Thursday September 25 7:30 - 11:00am, 12:30am - 4:00pm, 5:00 - 11:00pm
Friday September 26 7:30 - 9:30am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 2:00 - 9:00pm
Saturday September 27 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday September 28 11:00am - 9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday Closed