Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Winter Term:
Monday January 4 - Sunday April 3

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm

Exceptions: 

Monday February 15 (Family Day) Closed

Tuesday February 16 (President's Day) 1:00 - 5:00pm

 
Wednesday February 17-Friday February 19 (Reading Week) 8:00am - 5:00pm    

Friday March 25 (Good Friday) Closed

   
     

 LC Information Desk

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 11:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday February 15 - Friday February 19 (Reading Week) Closed

 

 
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday February 8 7:30am-2:00pm, 3:30-11:00pm
Tuesday February 9 7:30am-2:00pm, 5:00-11:00pm
Wed. February 10 7:30am-11:00pm
Thursday February 11 7:30am-11:00pm
Friday February 12 7:30am-9:00pm
Saturday February 13 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday  February 14 11:00am-9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday February 8 7:30am-5:00pm, 6:00-11:00pm
Tuesday February 9 7:30-11:00am, 12:00-1:00pm, 2:30-11:00pm
Wed. February 10 7:30am-3:00pm, 4:30-11:00pm
Thursday February 11 7:30-10:00am, 11:00am-3:00pm, 4:00-11:00pm
Friday February 12 7:30am-1:00pm, 3:00-9:00pm
Saturday February 13 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday February 14 11:00am-9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 7:30am -9:00pm
Friday 7:30am-6:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-5:30pm
Sunday Closed