Matheson Learning Commons


Wednesday September 9 - Sunday December 6

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm


Saturday October 17 (Convocation) 9:00am-8:00pm





 LC Information Desk

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 11:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed


Sunday November 8 (Fall Preview Day) 11:00am - 5:00pm



 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday November 23 7:30-9:00am, 11:00am-11:00pm
Tuesday November 24 12:30-2:00pm, 4:00-11:00pm
Wed. November 25 7:30-11:00am, 12:00-1:00pm, 2:00-11:00pm
Thursday November 26 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-11:00pm
Friday November 27 7:30am-9:00pm
Saturday November 28 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday  November 29 11:00am-9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday November 23 7:30am-3:00pm, 4:00-7:30pm
Tuesday November 24 7:30-11:00am, 12:00-2:00pm, 3:00-11:00pm
Wed. November 25 7:30am-2:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm, 5:30-11:00pm
Thursday November 26 7:30-11:00am, 12:30-2:00pm, 3:00-11:00pm
Friday November 27 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-9:00pm
Saturday November 28 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday November 29 11:00am-9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 7:30am -9:30pm
Friday 7:30am-6:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday Closed