Contacts

Contacts

Our People:
Sheila Young
Director
Ext. 4404
syoung@brocku.ca

Christina Bosilo
Manager, International Learning Programs
Ext. 4698
cbosilo@brocku.ca

Arthur Chen
Manager, International Student Services
Ext. 4318
arthur.chen@brocku.ca

Koreen McCullough
Exchange and Study Abroad Advisor, International Student Services
Ext. 6102
kmccullough@brocku.ca

Liv Park
Scholar Services & Program Assistant
Ext. 4088
lpark@brocku.ca

Jeanette Davis
International Assistant
Ext. 3163
jdavis@brocku.ca

Elna Mayberry
UHIP Assistant & Office Receptionist
Ext. 4785
emayberry@brocku.ca

 

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed for  lunch from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Mailing Address:
International Services
International Centre, Room 208
500 Glenridge Ave
Brock University
St. Catharines ON L2S 3A1
P: (905) 688-5550(905) 688-5550 ext. 4785
 

Campus Map

Contacts:
International Students Advising
internationaloffice@brocku.ca

Student Exchange Program
exchanges@brocku.ca

Study Abroad
studyabroad@brocku.ca

International PLUS
intlplus@brocku.ca

University Health Insurance Plan (UHIP)
uhip@brocku.ca

International Visiting Professor, International Visitng Scholar & University Mentorship Programs
lpark@brocku.ca