Brock University Archaeological Society

Faculty of Humanities

Brock University Archaeological Society

Current Executive (2015-16)

Co-Presidents: Olivia Holcombe and Anna Wrobel
Vice-President: Maria Cecchini
Treasurer: Carol Buckingham
Secretary: Taylor Johnston
Social Coordinator: Kathleen Mock
Graphic Designer: Sydney Bryk

All students are welcome to join. Please contact the president or write to for more information.

Group of students standing together

Members of the BUAS executive having a fun night out

Classics Events

Archaeological Illustration Course
February 19, 2016 - 10:00am - February 21, 2016 - 1:00pm