Return to Brock Home page
| HOME | Search:   
Human Resources
current
There are currently 14 course(s) being offered. To register for a workshop or see its description, please click on the appropriate workshop title.
; Transportation of compressed gases and cryogens between Mackenzie Chown and Cairns Buildings Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
; QPR Training
Question, Persuade, Refer
Friday, August 28, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; New Faculty and Staff Orientation Tuesday, September 29, 2015
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
; Science Safety
Laboratory Safety Basics
Thursday, September 4, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
; Science Safety
Laboratory Safety Basics
Friday, September 5, 2014
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
; Contract System - Online Employee Signatures Monday, February 2, 2015
9:30 am - 10:30 am
; Contract System - Online Employee Signatures Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
; Science Safety Training Monday, May 11, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
; Biosafety Training Tuesday, May 12, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
; Autoclave Training Wednesday, May 13, 2015
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
; Science Safety Training Tuesday, May 19, 2015
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
; Science Safety Training Tuesday, June 16, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
; CANCELLED - QPR Training
Question, Persuade, Refer
Monday, July 13, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; Twitter 101 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am

14 course(s)

| Top of page