Return to Brock Home page
| HOME | Search:   
Human Resources
current
There are currently 14 course(s) being offered. To register for a workshop or see its description, please click on the appropriate workshop title.
; Health & Safety Awareness Training for all Employees! Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am
; WHMIS Need to Know for Employees!
Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
; Contract System Training Tuesday, August 12, 2014
9:30 am - 10:30 am
; New Employee Orientation Tuesday, September 30, 2014
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
; Contract System Training Wednesday, October 15, 2014
9:30 am - 10:30 am
; Contract System Training Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
; Contract System Training Thursday, December 4, 2014
9:30 am - 10:30 am
; Work@Brock: A Guide to Hiring Wednesday, October 16, 2013
9:00 am - 10:00 am
; Radiation Safety
Introduction to Radiation Safety
Friday, January 17, 2014
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
; General Biosafety Training Friday, June 13, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
; Science Safety
Introduction to Laboratory Safety
Monday, June 16, 2014
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
; Science Safety Seminar Thursday, July 3, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
; Biosafety Training Thursday, July 3, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
; Autoclave Training Thursday, July 3, 2014
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

14 course(s)

| Top of page