Contact Brock Dining Services

Contact Brock Dining Services

Brock Dining Services
DeCew Residence
Brock University
500 Glenridge Ave
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For Questions About:
Meal Plan & Flex Dollars/DCB:
T 905 688 5550 x 4770
F 905 688 2110
brockcard@brocku.ca
www.brocku.ca/card

General Questions about Brock Dining Services

T 905 688 5550 x 3372
F 905 641 4966

imageleft

Stephanie Resetar

Resident District Manager, Brock University

T 905 688 5550 ext 3747  Stephanie.Resetar@sodexo.com

imageleft

Rachel Schaerer
Director of Residence Dining(Guernsey Market)
905-688-5550 x4532, rachel.schaerer@sodexo.com

imageleft

Jamie Burdon
Manager Lowenberger
905-688-5550 x4322, jamie.burdon@sodexo.com

imageleft

Tanya Thorp
Hospitality Director; Walker Manager
905-688-5550 x5272, tanya.thorp@sodexo.com

 

 

imageleft

Vicki Tennier
Catering Administrator/Supervisor
905-688-5550 x4516, vicki.tennier@sodexo.com

imageleft

Nell Oud
Office Manager
905-688-5550 x3372, nell.oud@sodexo.com

imageleft

 Kareem Albasel

Decew Assistant Manager 

905-688-5550 X 4322, Kareem.Albasel@sodexo.ca