Contact Brock Dining Services

Contact Brock Dining Services

Brock Dining Services
DeCew Residence
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For Questions About:
Meal Plan & Flex Dollars/DCB:
T 905 688 5550 x 4770
F 905 688 2110
brockcard@brocku.ca
www.brocku.ca/card

General Questions about Brock Dining Services

T 905 688 5550 x 3372
F 905 641 4966

We would love to hear from you!
For any questions, concerns, feedback or ideas, please contact us at bdsmarketing@brocku.ca.

imageleft

Stephanie Resetar
Resident District Manager
T 905 688 5550 ext 3747, Stephanie.Resetar@sodexo.com

imageleft

Jamie Burdon
Food Service Director (Lowenberger & DeCew)
905-688-5550 x3348/4532, jamie.burdon@sodexo.com

imageleft

 Kareem Albasel
Assistant Manager (Lowenberger)
905-688-5550 X 3348, kareem.albasel@sodexo.com

 

 
imageleft

 Katrina Ridler
Assistant Manager (DeCew)
905.688.5550 ext.4532
katrina.ridler@sodexo.com

imageleft

Tanya Thorp
Catering Manager, FS Director (Hungry Badger & Tim Hortons)
905-688-5550 x5272, tanya.thorp@sodexo.com

 

 

imageleft

Vicki Tennier
Catering Administrator/Supervisor
905-688-5550 x4516, vicki.tennier@sodexo.com

imageleft

Nell Oud
Office Manager
905-688-5550 x3372, nell.oud@sodexo.com

imageleft

Tammy Smith
Assistant Office Manager
905-688-5550 x4954, tammy.smith@sodexo.com

imageleft

Margaret Richardson
Food Service Director, Guernsey Market
905-688-5550 ext. 5747, margaret.richardson@sodexo.com

imageleft

Maria Horton
Assistant Manager, Guernsey Market
905-688-5550 x5747, mariachristina.horton@sodexo.com

imageleft

Kendra Sinodinos
Assistant Manager, Guernsey Market
905-688-5550 x5747, kendra.sinodinos@sodexo.com

imageleft

Shiv Puri
Assistant Manager, Guernsey Market
905-688-5550 x5747, shivang.puri@sodexo.com

imageleft

Christina Richards
Marketing Manager
905-688-5550 x5849, christinal.richards@sodexo.com

imageleft

Rochelle Butler
Health & Safety Manager
905-688-5550 x5584, rochelle.butler@sodexo.com

imageleft

Andy Catterick
Manager, Hungry Badger & Tim Hortons
905-688-5550 ext. 4322/4466, andrew.catterick@sodexo.com